Hispanic Youth Group

Date: 
Fri, 02/28/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 04/10/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 04/24/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 05/08/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 05/15/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 05/22/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 05/29/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Room: 
JXXIII
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Hispanic