SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

Date: 
Mon, 08/22/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 09/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 10/24/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 11/28/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 12/26/2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/24/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 05/22/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 06/26/2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
JXXIII
Event Category: 
Stewardship
Department: 
Stewardship