Lay Ministry

Date: 
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/15/2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/06/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Room: 
C5
C2
Event Category: 
Facility Use
Department: 
Facilities