Mass, Benediction

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/19/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/26/2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/02/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/29/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral