SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass (English)

Date: 
Mon, 05/30/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/02/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 06/03/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 06/06/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/09/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 06/10/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 06/13/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/16/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 06/17/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 06/20/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/23/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Fri, 06/24/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Mon, 06/27/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thu, 06/30/2022 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral