Mass in English

Date: 
Fri, 03/01/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 03/04/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 03/07/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 03/08/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 03/14/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 03/15/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 03/18/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 03/21/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 03/22/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 03/25/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 04/01/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 04/04/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 04/05/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 04/08/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 04/11/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 04/12/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 04/15/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 04/18/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 04/19/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 04/22/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 04/25/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 04/26/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 04/29/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 05/02/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 05/03/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 05/06/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 05/09/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 05/10/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 05/13/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 05/16/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 05/17/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 05/20/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 05/23/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 05/24/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 05/27/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 05/30/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 05/31/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 06/03/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 06/06/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 06/07/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 06/10/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 06/13/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 06/14/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 06/17/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 06/20/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 06/21/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Mon, 06/24/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thu, 06/27/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Fri, 06/28/2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral