SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass in English (Sign-up required, attendance limited)

Date: 
Sun, 09/20/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 09/27/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 10/18/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 10/25/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 11/01/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 11/08/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 11/15/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 11/22/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sun, 11/29/2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Room: 
SH
Event Category: 
Pastoral
Department: 
Pastoral