Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Mon: 10/14/19
9:00 AM Theodore Onulak
Tue: 10/15/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/16/19
6:00 PM Dec. Members of Konopka & Firlit Family
Thu: 10/17/19
9:00 AM Rafael Castillo
Fri: 10/18/19
9:00 AM Dorothy Rolfe
Sat: 10/19/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 10/19/19
5:30 PM Ilse Stwertnik
Sat: 10/19/19
FLOWERS Flowers Flowers
Sun: 10/20/19
11:00 AM Lana MC Mullen
Sun: 10/20/19
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 10/21/19
9:00 AM John Creel
Tue: 10/22/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/23/19
6:00 PM The Schmitt Family Intentions of
Thu: 10/24/19
9:00 AM Ezequiel Cano Intentions of
Fri: 10/25/19
9:00 AM Foster White
Sat: 10/26/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 10/26/19
5:30 PM Fathers Joesph & George Browne
Sun: 10/27/19
8:30 AM Stanley Beard
Sun: 10/27/19
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 10/28/19
9:00 AM Sheila Ruttledge
Tue: 10/29/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/30/19
6:00 PM Donald Schmitt
Thu: 10/31/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/01/19
9:00 AM Jacqueline Vacher
Sat: 11/02/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/02/19
5:30 PM Anastacio Porras
Sun: 11/03/19
8:30 AM For our parishioners
Sun: 11/03/19
11:00 AM Josefa Feria
Mon: 11/04/19
9:00 AM Enriqueta Ita
Tue: 11/05/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 11/06/19
6:00 PM No mass or communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 11/07/19
9:00 AM Jacqueline Vacher
Fri: 11/08/19
9:00 AM Floriane Marie Wall
Sat: 11/09/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/09/19
5:30 PM Harry Keiber
Sun: 11/10/19
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 11/10/19
11:00 AM Mary & Joseph Verdon
Mon: 11/11/19
9:00 AM Will M. Fralix
Tue: 11/12/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 11/13/19
6:00 PM Will M. Fralix
Thu: 11/14/19
9:00 AM Don & Donna Hendricks 60th Anniversary Intentions of
Fri: 11/15/19
9:00 AM FBD
Sat: 11/16/19
FLOWERS Flowers Flowers
Sat: 11/16/19
7:30 PM For The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/16/19
5:30 PM Charles Hilton, Sr. & Aurelia Pat Wood
Sun: 11/17/19
8:30 AM George Harvilla
Sun: 11/17/19
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 11/18/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/19/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 11/20/19
6:00 PM WTBD

Pages