Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 04/28/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 04/29/17
5:30 PM Margaret Ann Wood
Sat: 04/29/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/30/17
8:30 AM Jack Purtell
Sun: 04/30/17
11:00 AM August Joseph Piscitelli
Mon: 05/01/17
9:00 AM Leroy Robin
Tue: 05/02/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/03/17
6:00 PM Kathleen Moen
Thu: 05/04/17
9:00 AM Helen Witkowski
Fri: 05/05/17
9:00 AM Frank Springer
Sat: 05/06/17
5:30 PM John Pirich
Sat: 05/06/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/07/17
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/07/17
11:00 AM Kevin Varney
Mon: 05/08/17
9:00 AM Joseph Castro Intentions of
Tue: 05/09/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/10/17
6:00 PM Max Puzerewski Intentions of
Thu: 05/11/17
9:00 AM Richard DeLuga Intentions of
Fri: 05/12/17
9:00 AM Juan Gomez
Sat: 05/13/17
5:30 PM Jean Watts
Sat: 05/13/17
7:15 PM Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/14/17
11:00 AM For All Mothes
Sun: 05/14/17
8:30 AM Tom Nielsen
Mon: 05/15/17
9:00 AM Int. of Mentally Ill & their families Intentions of
Tue: 05/16/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/17/17
6:00 PM Richard Porsoska
Thu: 05/18/17
9:00 AM Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Fri: 05/19/17
9:00 AM Stella Jeganathan
Sat: 05/20/17
5:30 PM For those who pray for us
Sat: 05/20/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/21/17
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/21/17
11:00 AM Richard Hehir
Mon: 05/22/17
9:00 AM June Jones
Tue: 05/23/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/24/17
6:00 PM Donna Finnegan Intentions of
Thu: 05/25/17
9:00 AM Mary Bloom
Fri: 05/26/17
9:00 AM Juan Gomez
Sat: 05/27/17
5:30 PM Christopher Riffle
Sat: 05/27/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/28/17
8:30 AM SuTBD
Sun: 05/28/17
11:00 AM John Pape
Mon: 05/29/17
9:00 AM Joseph Zabldtney
Tue: 05/30/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 05/31/17
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 06/01/17
9:00 AM Marie Purtell
Fri: 06/02/17
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 06/03/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 06/03/17
5:30 PM John Pirich
Sun: 06/04/17
11:00 AM Gerald Andriole
Sun: 06/04/17
8:30 AM Nathaniel & Sarah Edwards Intentions of

Pages