Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 02/28/20
9:00 AM Leroy Robin
Sat: 02/29/20
5:30 PM William Butcher Intentions of
Sat: 02/29/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/01/20
8:30 AM Albert Yanik
Sun: 03/01/20
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 03/02/20
9:00 AM No mass or communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 03/03/20
9:00 AM No communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/04/20
6:00 PM Deacon Mike Stout
Thu: 03/05/20
9:00 AM William Fralix
Fri: 03/06/20
9:00 AM Michael & Theresa Haley
Sat: 03/07/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 03/07/20
5:30 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 03/08/20
8:30 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Sun: 03/08/20
11:00 AM Peter Tolkmith & Raul Torres
Mon: 03/09/20
9:00 AM Joel & Leona Haley
Tue: 03/10/20
9:00 AM No Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/11/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/12/20
9:00 AM Michael & Theresa Haley
Fri: 03/13/20
9:00 AM Jenny Dezzutto
Sat: 03/14/20
5:30 PM Noel Allsup
Sat: 03/14/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/15/20
8:30 AM For our parishioners
Sun: 03/15/20
11:00 AM For my father Augustine Piscitelli
Mon: 03/16/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/17/20
9:00 AM No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/18/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/19/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 03/20/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/21/20
5:30 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 03/21/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/22/20
8:30 AM Mrs. Grace Marsch
Sun: 03/22/20
11:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Mon: 03/23/20
9:00 AM Bill Frigon
Tue: 03/24/20
9:00 AM No communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/25/20
6:00 PM Tony Green
Thu: 03/26/20
9:00 AM Richard & Janet Rothweiler
Fri: 03/27/20
9:00 AM For the mentally ill & their families Intentions of
Sat: 03/28/20
5:30 PM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 03/28/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/29/20
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 03/29/20
11:00 AM Annette Brugo
Mon: 03/30/20
9:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Tue: 03/31/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 04/01/20
6:00 PM For Wayward children to come back to Catholic faith Intentions of
Thu: 04/02/20
9:00 AM Frank Springer
Fri: 04/03/20
9:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 04/04/20
5:30 PM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 04/04/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 04/05/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/05/20
11:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout

Pages