Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Thu: 01/26/23
9:00 AM Rose Marie Frigon
Fri: 01/27/23
9:00 AM Jeff McLaughlin
Sat: 01/28/23
5:00 PM Shanley & William Kater Intentions of
Sat: 01/28/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/29/23
8:30 AM Carina Tudela Intentions of
Sun: 01/29/23
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 01/30/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Tue: 01/31/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 02/01/23
6:30 PM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Thu: 02/02/23
9:00 AM John & Ruth Maciejewski
Fri: 02/03/23
9:00 AM Intentions of Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Sat: 02/04/23
5:00 PM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 02/04/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/05/23
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 02/05/23
11:00 AM Christina & Michael Armstrong
Mon: 02/06/23
9:00 AM Anne Lewis
Tue: 02/07/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 02/08/23
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 02/09/23
9:00 AM Bob Scheiderich
Fri: 02/10/23
9:00 AM Caesar Silva
Sat: 02/11/23
5:00 PM Special Intentions of Spencer Andersen Intentions of
Sat: 02/11/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/12/23
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 02/12/23
11:00 AM Dorothy Ostergaard
Mon: 02/13/23
9:00 AM Special intentions of Antonina Piano Intentions of
Tue: 02/14/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 02/15/23
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 02/16/23
9:00 AM Annie Kosidowski
Fri: 02/17/23
9:00 AM Sam Tong
Sat: 02/18/23
5:00 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 02/18/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/19/23
8:30 AM Special intentions of Fred & Kay Petrazio Intentions of
Sun: 02/19/23
11:00 AM Intentions of the Counsman family Intentions of
Mon: 02/20/23
9:00 AM Frieda Wasserback
Tue: 02/21/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 02/22/23
9:00 AM Richard Post Jr.
Wed: 02/22/23
7:00 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Thu: 02/23/23
9:00 AM Mr. and Mrs. Myers
Fri: 02/24/23
9:00 AM Special intentions of the Frank family Intentions of
Sat: 02/25/23
5:00 PM Michael Insabella
Sat: 02/25/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 02/26/23
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 02/26/23
11:00 AM Thomas Barry
Mon: 02/27/23
9:00 AM Deceased members of the Stout family
Tue: 02/28/23
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 03/01/23
6:30 PM For the Hispanic community Intentions of
Thu: 03/02/23
9:00 AM John & Ruth Maciejewski
Fri: 03/03/23
9:00 AM Isabel Vargas Ocampo
Sat: 03/04/23
5:00 PM Melissa Gregory
Sat: 03/04/23
7:00 PM For the Hispanic community Intentions of

Pages