Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 10/19/18
9:00 AM Richard M Deluga Intentions of
Fri: 10/19/18
9:00 AM For Our Seminarians
Sat: 10/20/18
5:30 PM Joe & Paula Bolick's 25th Anniv. Intentions of
Sat: 10/20/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/21/18
8:30 AM Shirley Kornberg
Sun: 10/21/18
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 10/22/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 10/23/18
No Commu No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 10/24/18
6:00 PM Tomas Acosta
Thu: 10/25/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 10/26/18
9:00 AM Mike and Denise Nelson Intentions of
Sat: 10/27/18
5:30 PM Anthony Gustave DiGeronimo
Sat: 10/27/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/28/18
8:30 AM Rose Marie Babin
Sun: 10/28/18
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 10/29/18
9:00 AM Ernest A. Stefancsik & Family
Tue: 10/30/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 10/31/18
7:00 PM Deceased members of the Gallozzi Family
Thu: 11/01/18
9:00 AM Metodi Ivanov
Thu: 11/01/18
7:00 PM ThTBD
Fri: 11/02/18
9:00 AM Harry Keiber
Sat: 11/03/18
5:30 PM Marty Moore Intentions of
Sat: 11/03/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/04/18
8:30 AM Jim Purtell
Sun: 11/04/18
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 11/05/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/06/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/07/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 11/08/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 11/09/18
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 11/10/18
5:30 PM Irene Noyes Intentions of
Sat: 11/10/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/11/18
8:30 AM Kristin Kennedy
Sun: 11/11/18
11:00 AM For our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 11/12/18
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/13/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/14/18
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 11/15/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/16/18
9:00 AM Elijah Thompson
Sat: 11/17/18
5:30 PM Cecelia Messino
Sat: 11/17/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/18/18
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 11/18/18
11:00 AM E. Charles Archie
Mon: 11/19/18
9:00 AM Ernest A. Stancsik & Family
Tue: 11/20/18
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 11/21/18
6:00 PM Miriam F. Hill
Thu: 11/22/18
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/23/18
9:00 AM 25h Anniv. of Mark and Anne Liegghio Intentions of
Sat: 11/24/18
5:30 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 11/24/18
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of

Pages