Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 03/24/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 03/25/17
5:30 PM Mike Reddy
Sat: 03/25/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/26/17
11:00 AM Timothy Thompson
Sun: 03/26/17
8:30 AM Christopher Howell
Mon: 03/27/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 03/28/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 03/29/17
6:00 PM Jason Horecky Intentions of
Thu: 03/30/17
9:00 AM Sabina Horecky Intentions of
Fri: 03/31/17
9:00 AM Souls in Purgatory
Sat: 04/01/17
7:15 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 04/01/17
5:30 PM Patti Caldwell
Sun: 04/02/17
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 04/02/17
8:30 AM Horecky Family Intentions of
Mon: 04/03/17
9:00 AM Chick Dezutto
Tue: 04/04/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/05/17
6:00 PM Cindy Hinkle
Thu: 04/06/17
9:00 AM President of the United States
Fri: 04/07/17
9:00 AM Souls in Purgatory
Sat: 04/08/17
5:30 PM Serrato Family Intentions of
Sat: 04/08/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/09/17
8:30 AM John Pirich
Sun: 04/09/17
11:00 AM Jason Horecky Intentions of
Mon: 04/10/17
9:00 AM Sabina Horecky Intentions of
Tue: 04/11/17
9:00 AM No Communion No Mass or Communion
Wed: 04/12/17
6:00 PM To End Abortion Intentions of
Thu: 04/13/17
7:00 PM TTBD
Fri: 04/14/17
No Mass Good Friday No Mass or Communion
Sat: 04/15/17
8:00 PM SaTBD
Sun: 04/16/17
8:30 AM Horecky Family Intentions of
Sun: 04/16/17
11:00 AM For our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 04/17/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 04/18/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/19/17
6:00 PM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Thu: 04/20/17
9:00 AM Inez Hedemann
Fri: 04/21/17
9:00 AM Helen Witkowski
Sat: 04/22/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 04/22/17
5:30 PM Sabrina Horecky Intentions of
Sun: 04/23/17
8:30 AM Joshua & Tracey Gates Anniv. Intentions of
Sun: 04/23/17
11:00 AM SuTBD
Mon: 04/24/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Tue: 04/25/17
9:00 AM Communion Communion
Wed: 04/26/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Thu: 04/27/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Fri: 04/28/17
No Mass No Mass or Communion No Mass or Communion
Sat: 04/29/17
7:15 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 04/29/17
5:30 PM Margaret Ann Wood
Sun: 04/30/17
8:30 AM Jack Purtell
Sun: 04/30/17
11:00 AM August Joseph Piscitelli
Mon: 05/01/17
9:00 AM Leroy Robin

Pages