Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sat: 12/14/19
5:30 PM Marilyn Donald
Sat: 12/14/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/15/19
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/15/19
11:00 AM For the protection of Christians in Syria Intentions of
Mon: 12/16/19
9:00 AM Lloyd Prudhomme
Tue: 12/17/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 12/18/19
6:00 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Thu: 12/19/19
9:00 AM Janet Sang
Fri: 12/20/19
9:00 AM Brandon & Faith Luster Intentions of
Sat: 12/21/19
5:30 PM Mary Forrest
Sat: 12/21/19
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 12/22/19
8:30 AM Sarah Taylor
Sun: 12/22/19
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 12/23/19
9:00 AM Ian Thomas
Tue: 12/24/19
4:00 PM Special Intention of Savannah & Jason Moore Intentions of
Wed: 12/25/19
10:00 AM Jose & Myriam Gonzalez 50th Wedding Anniversary Intentions of
Thu: 12/26/19
9:00 AM Gail Del Tufo
Fri: 12/27/19
9:00 AM Jo Ann Von Berner
Sat: 12/28/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 12/28/19
5:30 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/29/19
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 12/29/19
11:00 AM Gerald Andriole
Mon: 12/30/19
9:00 AM Kevin Lesniak
Tue: 12/31/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 01/01/20
10:00 AM Special Intention of the Bolick & Porter Families Intentions of
Thu: 01/02/20
9:00 AM Chaunce, Stanley, & Ron Stambersky
Fri: 01/03/20
9:00 AM Julie Green
Sat: 01/04/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 01/04/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/05/20
8:30 AM Kristen Kennedy
Sun: 01/05/20
11:00 AM No mass or communion
Mon: 01/06/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/07/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 01/08/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/09/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 01/10/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 01/11/20
5:30 PM Benjamin Mamaclay Sr. & Primitiva Mamaclay
Sat: 01/11/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 01/12/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 01/12/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 01/13/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 01/14/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 01/15/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 01/16/20
9:00 AM Stanley Stambersky
Fri: 01/17/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 01/18/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 01/18/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 01/19/20
8:30 AM Floyd & Betty Rohde
Sun: 01/19/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 01/20/20
9:00 AM Barbara & Patrick McLoughlin 60th Anniversary Intentions of

Pages