SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 05/27/22
9:00 AM Special intentions of Fred & Kay Petrazio Intentions of
Sat: 05/28/22
5:00 PM George Powers
Sat: 05/28/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/29/22
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/29/22
11:00 AM Dana Wardwell
Mon: 05/30/22
9:00 AM Special intentions of Michael Bucking Intentions of
Tue: 05/31/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 06/01/22
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 06/02/22
9:00 AM Joe Younger
Fri: 06/03/22
9:00 AM Special intentions of Fred & Kay Petrazio Intentions of
Sat: 06/04/22
5:00 PM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 06/04/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/05/22
11:00 AM Special Intention of Barbara Moyer Intentions of
Sun: 06/05/22
8:30 AM Frida Bybee
Mon: 06/06/22
9:00 AM Dorothy Eloise Passaro
Tue: 06/07/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 06/08/22
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 06/09/22
9:00 AM Carl Scherr
Fri: 06/10/22
9:00 AM Mike Reddy
Sat: 06/11/22
5:00 PM Robert & Dorothy Phillips Intentions of
Sat: 06/11/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/12/22
11:00 AM Dana Wardwell
Sun: 06/12/22
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 06/13/22
9:00 AM Thomas Marcinak
Tue: 06/14/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 06/15/22
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 06/16/22
9:00 AM Melisa Moeschl
Fri: 06/17/22
9:00 AM Tuck Shlosar
Sat: 06/18/22
5:00 PM Maria & Miguel Franco
Sat: 06/18/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/19/22
8:30 AM Kaleb Camacho
Sun: 06/19/22
11:00 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 06/20/22
9:00 AM Intentions of Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Tue: 06/21/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 06/22/22
6:30 PM Special intentions of Michael Bucking Intentions of
Thu: 06/23/22
9:00 AM Helen, Joseph, and John Dwight
Fri: 06/24/22
9:00 AM Sarah Taylor
Sat: 06/25/22
5:00 PM Jean & Paul Bull
Sat: 06/25/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 06/26/22
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 06/26/22
11:00 AM Vincent Indelicato
Mon: 06/27/22
9:00 AM Don Allison
Tue: 06/28/22
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 06/29/22
6:30 PM Richard Wendel
Thu: 06/30/22
9:00 AM Ann Hillmann
Fri: 07/01/22
9:00 AM Special intentions of Fred & Kay Petrazio Intentions of
Sat: 07/02/22
5:00 PM For the deceased
Sat: 07/02/22
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 07/03/22
8:30 AM For our parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 07/03/22
11:00 AM Buddy Biggs

Pages