SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions During Coronavirus Pandemic

Please note that Mass Intentions are being honored as scheduled by Father Adrian in the private Masses he celebrates during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Tue: 04/13/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 04/14/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 04/15/21
9:00 AM Richard & Janet Rothweiler
Fri: 04/16/21
9:00 AM William Antonio Franco Bukio
Sat: 04/17/21
5:00 PM April Westbrook
Sat: 04/17/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 04/18/21
8:30 AM Roy Jensen
Sun: 04/18/21
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 04/19/21
9:00 AM Holy souls in purgatory
Tue: 04/20/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 04/21/21
6:30 PM Joel Luna Prezas
Thu: 04/22/21
9:00 AM Special intention of the Tobar Sagrero family Intentions of
Fri: 04/23/21
9:00 AM Jose Ramon Mendel
Sat: 04/24/21
5:00 PM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sat: 04/24/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community
Sun: 04/25/21
8:30 AM Catherine Holzworth
Sun: 04/25/21
11:00 AM Darwin Villatoro
Mon: 04/26/21
9:00 AM Leeroy Robin
Tue: 04/27/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 04/28/21
6:30 PM Navely Nuñez
Thu: 04/29/21
9:00 AM Nathan H. S. Dang
Fri: 04/30/21
9:00 AM Elaine & Norbert Goodman
Sat: 05/01/21
5:00 PM Intentions of Bratt Yarrington Family Intentions of
Sat: 05/01/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 05/02/21
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/02/21
11:00 AM Special Intentions of Vincent and Lynn Draddy Intentions of
Mon: 05/03/21
9:00 AM Mark Johnson
Tue: 05/04/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/05/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 05/06/21
9:00 AM Deacon Rudy Triana
Fri: 05/07/21
9:00 AM Elizabeth Miller
Sat: 05/08/21
5:00 PM Special Intention of the Cervillo Chagolla family Intentions of
Sat: 05/08/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community
Sun: 05/09/21
8:30 AM Elizabeth (?) Yanek
Sun: 05/09/21
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Mon: 05/10/21
9:00 AM Delia Quintero
Tue: 05/11/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/12/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 05/13/21
9:00 AM Jenny Dezzutto
Fri: 05/14/21
9:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 05/15/21
5:00 PM Special intentions of Joan Ganguzza Intentions of
Sat: 05/15/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community
Sun: 05/16/21
8:30 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of
Sun: 05/16/21
11:00 AM Brandon & Faith Luster Intentions of
Mon: 05/17/21
9:00 AM Special intentions of Sarah Edwards Intentions of
Tue: 05/18/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 05/19/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 05/20/21
9:00 AM Special intentions of Lauren & Brad Kearsley Intentions of
Fri: 05/21/21
9:00 AM Arthur Carder
Sat: 05/22/21
5:00 PM Arthur Carder

Pages