Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sat: 03/07/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/08/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/08/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/09/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/10/20
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/11/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/12/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 03/13/20
9:00 AM Jenny Dezzutto
Sat: 03/14/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 03/14/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/15/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/15/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/16/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/17/20
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/18/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/19/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 03/20/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/21/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 03/21/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/22/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/22/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/23/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/24/20
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 03/25/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 03/26/20
9:00 AM Richard & Janet Rothweiler
Fri: 03/27/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 03/28/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 03/28/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 03/29/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 03/29/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 03/30/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 03/31/20
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 04/01/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/02/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 04/03/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/04/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 04/04/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 04/05/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/05/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/06/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/07/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 04/08/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/09/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 04/10/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/11/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 04/11/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 04/12/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/12/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/13/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/14/20
9:00 AM TTBD

Pages