Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Mon: 09/30/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/01/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/02/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/03/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 10/04/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/05/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 10/05/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 10/06/19
8:30 AM Dec. member of Oster Family
Sun: 10/06/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/07/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/08/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/09/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/10/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 10/11/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/12/19
7:30 PM Gilberto Gamez
Sat: 10/12/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 10/13/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/13/19
11:00 AM Michael Bruet
Mon: 10/14/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/15/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/16/19
6:00 PM Dec. Members of Konopka & Firlet Family
Thu: 10/17/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 10/18/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/19/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 10/19/19
5:30 PM SaTBD
Sun: 10/20/19
11:00 AM STBD
Sun: 10/20/19
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 10/21/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/22/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/23/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/24/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 10/25/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/26/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 10/26/19
5:30 PM Fathers Joesph & George Browne
Sun: 10/27/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/27/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/28/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/29/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 10/30/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/31/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/01/19
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 11/02/19
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sat: 11/02/19
5:30 PM Anastacio Porras
Sun: 11/03/19
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 11/03/19
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 11/04/19
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 11/05/19
9:00 AM Distribution of Communion Communion
Wed: 11/06/19
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 11/07/19
9:00 AM TTBD
Fri: 11/08/19
9:00 AM FTBD

Pages