SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions During Coronavirus Pandemic

Please note that Mass Intentions are being honored as scheduled by Father Adrian in the private Masses he celebrates during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Sat: 09/26/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 09/26/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 09/27/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 09/27/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 09/28/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 09/29/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 09/30/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/01/20
9:00 AM Special int for Hank Sawyer Intentions of
Fri: 10/02/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/03/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 10/03/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/04/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/04/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/05/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/06/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 10/07/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/08/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 10/09/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/10/20
5:30 PM Chauncey Stambersky
Sat: 10/10/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/11/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/11/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/12/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/13/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 10/14/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/15/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 10/16/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/17/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 10/17/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/18/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/18/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/19/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/20/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 10/21/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/22/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 10/23/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/24/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 10/24/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/25/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/25/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/26/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/27/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 10/28/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 10/29/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 10/30/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/31/20
5:30 PM Fr. Joseph Browne
Sat: 10/31/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/01/20
11:00 AM Anastacio Porras
Sun: 11/01/20
8:30 AM RB Moore
Mon: 11/02/20
9:00 AM MTBD

Pages