Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Wed: 04/15/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/16/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 04/17/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/18/20
5:30 PM STBD
Sat: 04/18/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 04/19/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/19/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/20/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/21/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 04/22/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/23/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 04/24/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 04/25/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 04/25/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 04/26/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 04/26/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 04/27/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 04/28/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 04/29/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 04/30/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 05/01/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/02/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 05/02/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 05/03/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 05/03/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/04/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/05/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 05/06/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/07/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 05/08/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/09/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 05/09/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 05/10/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 05/10/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/11/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/12/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 05/13/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/14/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 05/15/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/16/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 05/16/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 05/17/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 05/17/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 05/18/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 05/19/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 05/20/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 05/21/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 05/22/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 05/23/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 05/23/20
7:30 PM SATBD

Pages