SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass Intentions During Coronavirus Pandemic

Please note that Mass Intentions are being honored as scheduled by Father Adrian in the private Masses he celebrates during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 10/15/21
9:00 AM Special int of Deacon Aaron Huber Intentions of
Sat: 10/16/21
5:00 PM SATBD
Sat: 10/16/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/17/21
8:30 AM Healing intentions of Cynthia Smith Intentions of
Sun: 10/17/21
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 10/18/21
9:00 AM Special Int of Gail Lefevre Intentions of
Tue: 10/19/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 10/20/21
6:30 PM Abel Carvillo
Thu: 10/21/21
9:00 AM Special int of Meredith Lefevre Intentions of
Fri: 10/22/21
9:00 AM Madeline Stonge
Sat: 10/23/21
5:00 PM Special int of Andrew Lefevre Intentions of
Sat: 10/23/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/24/21
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 10/24/21
11:00 AM Arthur Carder
Mon: 10/25/21
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 10/26/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 10/27/21
6:30 PM Special Interntions Daniel and Maddie Torres Intentions of
Thu: 10/28/21
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 10/29/21
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 10/30/21
5:00 PM Reverend Joseph Browne
Sat: 10/30/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 10/31/21
8:30 AM Special intention of Compton family Intentions of
Sun: 10/31/21
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 11/01/21
9:00 AM Special Intentions of Vincent Draddy III Intentions of
Tue: 11/02/21
No Mass No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 11/03/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 11/04/21
9:00 AM Marlen Rosa
Fri: 11/05/21
9:00 AM Michael Petrazio
Sat: 11/06/21
5:00 PM SATBD
Sat: 11/06/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/07/21
8:30 AM Special intention of Konopka family Intentions of
Sun: 11/07/21
11:00 AM Amy Dawn Rehfield
Mon: 11/08/21
9:00 AM Richard M. Deluga Intentions of
Tue: 11/09/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 11/10/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 11/11/21
9:00 AM Kristen Kennedy
Fri: 11/12/21
9:00 AM Marlene Grasberger
Sat: 11/13/21
5:00 PM Special intention of Anthony Cruz Intentions of
Sat: 11/13/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/14/21
8:30 AM Anne Orishak
Sun: 11/14/21
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 11/15/21
9:00 AM Special intentions of Firlit family Intentions of
Tue: 11/16/21
9:00 AM No Mass No Mass or Communion
Wed: 11/17/21
6:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Thu: 11/18/21
9:00 AM Marlene Grasberger
Fri: 11/19/21
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 11/20/21
5:00 PM Special int of Deacon Aaron Huber Intentions of
Sat: 11/20/21
7:00 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 11/21/21
8:30 AM Fr. Michael Kottar and all Priests
Sun: 11/21/21
11:00 AM For Our Parishioners Intentions of

Pages