Mass Intentions

Date Time Intention For L/D
Fri: 07/31/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 08/01/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 08/01/20
7:30 PM The Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/02/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 08/02/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 08/03/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 08/04/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 08/05/20
6:00 PM Theodore Onulak
Thu: 08/06/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 08/07/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 08/08/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 08/08/20
7:30 PM For the Hispanic Community Intentions of
Sun: 08/09/20
11:00 AM Winfiel & Carey Saxton
Sun: 08/09/20
8:30 AM STBD
Mon: 08/10/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 08/11/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 08/12/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 08/13/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 08/14/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 08/15/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 08/15/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 08/16/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 08/16/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 08/17/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 08/18/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 08/19/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 08/20/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 08/21/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 08/22/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 08/22/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 08/23/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 08/23/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 08/24/20
9:00 AM MTBD
Tue: 08/25/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 08/26/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 08/27/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 08/28/20
9:00 AM Deacon Mike Stout
Sat: 08/29/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 08/29/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 08/30/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 08/30/20
11:00 AM STBD
Mon: 08/31/20
9:00 AM Ted & Mary 64th Wedding Anniversary Intentions of
Tue: 09/01/20
9:00 AM TTBD
Wed: 09/02/20
6:00 PM WTBD
Thu: 09/03/20
9:00 AM THTBD
Fri: 09/04/20
9:00 AM FTBD
Sat: 09/05/20
5:30 PM SATBD
Sat: 09/05/20
7:30 PM SATBD
Sun: 09/06/20
8:30 AM STBD
Sun: 09/06/20
11:00 AM STBD

Pages