SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass in Spanish

Date: 
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/23/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 03/30/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/06/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/13/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/20/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 04/27/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/04/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/11/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/18/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 05/25/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/01/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/08/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/15/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/22/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Wed, 06/29/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral