SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Mass in Spanish

Date: 
Wed, 12/14/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/21/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 12/28/2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/04/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/18/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 01/25/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/01/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/15/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 02/22/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/01/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/15/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/22/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 03/29/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/05/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/12/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 04/19/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/03/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/10/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/17/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/24/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/31/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/07/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/14/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/21/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 06/28/2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Room: 
Church
Event Category: 
Mass Calendar
Department: 
Pastoral