Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 08 2017. Also includes Sat Jul 22 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sat Aug 26 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018, Sat Nov 17 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm