Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 24 2019 except Mon Jul 16 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Apr 22 2019, Mon May 27 2019.
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am