Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 28 2019 except Thu Nov 22 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018.
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm