Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 21 2017 except Sun Nov 27 2016, Sun Dec 25 2016, Sun Jan 01 2017, Sun Jan 29 2017, Sun Feb 05 2017, Sun Apr 09 2017, Sun Apr 16 2017, Sun May 14 2017.
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, October 17, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, December 19, 2016 - 7:45pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, January 16, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, January 23, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:45pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:45pm