Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Thu Jul 04 2019, Mon Jul 08 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Fri Jul 12 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Sep 16 2019, Mon Oct 07 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Mon Dec 02 2019, Mon Dec 09 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Jan 30 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am