Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Jan 07 2020, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Jan 21 2020, Tue Jan 28 2020.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am