SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Sep 18 2019, Wed Oct 09 2019, Wed Nov 06 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 04 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm