Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Jun 07 2020.
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:30am