Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 25 2020 except Thu Jul 25 2019, Thu Aug 15 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 07 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 05 2019, Thu Dec 19 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019, Thu Jan 23 2020, Thu Jan 30 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020. Also includes Mon Mar 16 2020.
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:45am