Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 29 2020 except Mon Jul 08 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Aug 26 2019, Mon Sep 02 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020.
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 9:45am to 11:30am