SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Fri Mar 13 2020.
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am