Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Aug 06 2019 except Tue Dec 31 2019. Also includes Tue Sep 24 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Tue Feb 04 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue May 05 2020, Tue Jun 30 2020.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm