SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Jul 25 2020 except Fri Mar 12 2021. Also includes Sat Nov 07 2020, Sat Dec 05 2020, Sat Jan 09 2021, Sat Feb 06 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Sat Mar 13 2021, Sat Apr 10 2021, Sat May 01 2021, Sat Jun 05 2021.
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 6:45pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 6:45pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:45pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 6:45pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 6:45pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 6:45pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 8:45pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 6:45pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 6:45pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 6:45pm