SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 20 2020. Also includes Sun Oct 11 2020, Sun Oct 18 2020, Sun Oct 25 2020, Sun Nov 08 2020.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 9:45am to 10:45am