SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020 except Mon Sep 07 2020, Fri Nov 20 2020, Mon Nov 23 2020, Fri Nov 27 2020. Also includes Thu Oct 01 2020.
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am