SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun May 16 2021 except Sun Oct 04 2020, Sun Nov 29 2020, Sun Dec 20 2020, Sun Dec 27 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Mar 28 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun May 09 2021.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 12:00am to 10:45pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, March 15, 2021 - 12:45am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 12:00am to 11:45pm