SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Oct 30 2020 except Fri Nov 13 2020. Also includes Fri Nov 06 2020, Fri Nov 13 2020, Fri Dec 11 2020, Fri Dec 18 2020, Fri Jan 22 2021, Fri Jan 29 2021, Fri Feb 05 2021, Fri Mar 12 2021, Fri Mar 19 2021, Fri Apr 09 2021.
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 10:15am to 11:30am