SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat May 15 2021 except Sat Apr 03 2021.
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 5:45pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 5:00pm to Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 5:45pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 7:45pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 5:45pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 5:45pm