SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 25 2021 except Fri Oct 09 2020, Thu Dec 24 2020, Fri Dec 25 2020, Mon Dec 28 2020, Thu Dec 31 2020, Fri Jan 01 2021, Thu Jan 07 2021, Fri Jan 08 2021, Mon Jan 11 2021, Thu Jan 14 2021, Fri Jan 15 2021, Mon Feb 01 2021, Mon Feb 22 2021, Mon Mar 22 2021, Thu Mar 25 2021, Fri Mar 26 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021, Fri Apr 02 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021, Mon Apr 19 2021, Thu Apr 22 2021, Fri Apr 23 2021, Fri Apr 30 2021, Mon May 17 2021.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 9:30am