SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 16 2021.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am