Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri May 07 2021 except Fri May 14 2021, Fri May 14 2021, Fri Jan 07 2022, Sat May 07 2022. Also includes Fri May 14 2021, Fri May 14 2021, Fri May 28 2021, Fri Jun 11 2021, Fri Jun 18 2021, Fri Jun 25 2021, Fri Jul 09 2021, Fri Jul 16 2021, Fri Aug 06 2021, Thu Sep 02 2021, Fri Sep 03 2021, Fri Oct 08 2021, Fri Oct 29 2021, Fri Nov 12 2021, Fri Nov 19 2021, Fri Jan 07 2022, Fri Jan 14 2022, Fri Feb 04 2022, Sat May 07 2022, Fri Jul 01 2022.
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm