SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Nov 11 2021, Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Apr 07 2022, Thu Apr 14 2022.
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm