SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 22 2022 except Sun Oct 31 2021, Sun Nov 28 2021, Sun Dec 19 2021, Sun Dec 26 2021, Sun Jan 02 2022, Sun Jan 16 2022, Sun Apr 10 2022, Sun Apr 17 2022, Sun May 08 2022.
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 14, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 9:45am to 10:45am