SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 30 2022 except Thu Nov 25 2021, Thu Dec 23 2021, Thu Apr 14 2022.
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm