SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 13 2022 except Mon Apr 11 2022.
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm