SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Walking With Purpose Bible Study

Date: 
Mon, 12/19/2022 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/09/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/23/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 01/30/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/06/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/13/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 02/27/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/06/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/13/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/20/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 03/27/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/03/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Mon, 04/17/2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Room: 
B Hall
K1
SH
Event Category: 
Faith Formation
Department: 
Faith Formation