SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 26 2023 except Fri Jul 29 2022, Fri Aug 19 2022.
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 9:45am to 11:15am