SCHEDULE AND RECENT NEWS IS ON FRONT PAGE

Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 26 2023 except Mon Aug 15 2022, Mon Sep 05 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 2, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 16, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, January 30, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm