Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 12 2023 except Mon Jul 11 2022, Mon Oct 10 2022.
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm