Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jun 10 2023 except Sat Sep 10 2022, Sat Dec 10 2022, Sat Jan 14 2023.
Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 3:00pm