Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 12 2023 except Mon Oct 10 2022, Mon Oct 17 2022, Mon Dec 26 2022, Mon Jan 02 2023, Mon Apr 10 2023, Mon May 08 2023. Also includes Mon Oct 03 2022, Mon Apr 17 2023, Mon May 15 2023.
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm