Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 05 2022 except Wed Apr 12 2023. Also includes Wed Oct 26 2022, Wed Nov 16 2022, Wed Dec 14 2022, Wed Jan 11 2023, Wed Feb 01 2023, Wed Mar 01 2023, Wed Mar 22 2023, Wed Apr 12 2023, Wed May 03 2023, Wed May 24 2023.
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm