Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 08 2022 except Sat Oct 29 2022, Sat Apr 15 2023. Also includes Sat Oct 29 2022, Sat Nov 19 2022, Sat Dec 17 2022, Sat Jan 14 2023, Sat Feb 04 2023, Sat Mar 04 2023, Sat Apr 15 2023, Sat May 06 2023, Sat May 27 2023.
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Saturday, May 27, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am