Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Jun 05 2023 except Mon Jan 02 2023. Also includes Mon Jan 09 2023.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm