Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 27 2023 except Tue Jun 13 2023.
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm