Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jun 28 2024 except Mon Jul 10 2023, Thu Jul 13 2023, Fri Jul 14 2023, Mon Jul 17 2023, Thu Aug 17 2023, Mon Aug 28 2023, Thu Aug 31 2023, Fri Sep 01 2023, Mon Oct 02 2023, Thu Oct 05 2023, Fri Oct 06 2023, Mon Oct 16 2023, Mon Nov 20 2023, Mon Nov 27 2023, Thu Nov 30 2023, Fri Dec 01 2023, Fri Dec 08 2023, Mon Dec 25 2023, Thu Dec 28 2023, Mon Jan 01 2024, Mon Jan 15 2024, Mon Jan 22 2024, Thu Jan 25 2024, Fri Jan 26 2024, Mon Mar 11 2024, Thu Mar 28 2024, Fri Mar 29 2024, Mon Apr 01 2024, Fri Apr 12 2024, Mon Apr 22 2024, Thu Apr 25 2024, Mon May 20 2024, Thu May 23 2024, Fri May 24 2024, Thu May 30 2024, Tue Jun 11 2024. Also includes Tue Jun 11 2024.
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 14, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 12, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 19, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 6, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 9, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, November 13, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 17, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, November 23, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, November 24, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 4, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 7, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 11, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 14, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 15, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, December 18, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 22, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, December 29, 2023 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 4, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, January 5, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, January 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, January 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, January 18, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, January 19, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, January 29, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 1, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, February 2, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, February 5, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, February 9, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, February 12, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 15, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, February 16, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, February 19, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 22, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, February 23, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, February 26, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 1, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, March 4, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 7, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 15, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, March 18, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, March 22, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, March 25, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 5, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 8, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 15, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 19, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, April 26, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, April 29, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 2, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 3, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 6, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 17, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, May 27, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, May 31, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 3, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 7, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 10, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 14, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 21, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Monday, June 24, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am
Friday, June 28, 2024 - 9:00am to 9:45am