Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 29 2024 except Sat Sep 09 2023, Sat Mar 30 2024.
Saturday, July 1, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 8, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 15, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 22, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 5, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 12, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 19, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, August 26, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, September 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, September 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, September 30, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 4, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm